Wait..I thought there was week like this during the year?? o_O Either I’m confused or P.S is running out of ideas. Well yeah they would be..

Clothes: There are 4 costumes that are supposed to look like animals from the prehistoric age (like mammoth, sabertooth tiger etc) and cost 5 PSC each (WTF!) but you can buy them all for 18 PSC. -_-

Girls: 1900 coins if you buy everything seperately and 1700 if you buy it as a bundle. 3/5 The wig and hairclip are nice and the bright orange colour goes well with the light pink spots on the dress.

Boys: 1600 as a bundle. 3/5 The shirt-dress thing is cool but the blue feather looks like a tie. Prehistoric office wear. :p

Limited Edition:

Tuesday: Prehistoric Drum Set. I give 5/5 BECAUSE YOUR PET CAN PLAY WITH IT AND IT LOOKS AWESOME ANYWAY.  I kinda regret selling off my wooden lyre (Rare treasure from old Town Forest Map) because if you put it next to the drum set, get a friend to visit your house then the two pets can make music together!! Freaking cute!!! (=^.^=) Too bad I sold it. Note to Self: Never ever sell a rare treasure for money. And I had FOUR OF THEM AND SOLD THEM ALL. >.< I. Am. A. Fool. Well, a pretty lucky one. :p (I sold them all on different occasions okay?)

Baduuuummmm....TSS!

 

Wednesday&Thursday: A pink flying pterodactyl that your pet can ride on. For 17 PSC. They have a brown version also for 17 PSC. I doubt anyone would buy it. Pink: 2.5/5 Brown: 3/5 Because I think a brown pterodactyl would seem more realistic..

Featured Coin Item: Mrs Dinosaur Seat. The name sounds stupid I know.. It sold for 3000 coins on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.

Mrs Dino looks like a pedosaur in this pic.

Fishing: You can catch all types of prehistoric ”fish” (though what kind of fish looks like an anemone thing from spongebob?) with a special bait that costs 6 PSC. OVERPRICED. This is TWICE the amount people had to pay for the Bakery Fish Bait. (Which, sadly, is not sold in the game anymore 😥 ) Damn them. Don’t buy it, unless you want proof Nessie exists.

 

PS: The blog did a pretty smart trick of posting their updates. Post 3 big pictures and finish. That probably makes loads of P.S bloggers who sometimes borrow their pics go “FUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!” Well, whatever. The week gets a 3/5