This year, the Graveyard Map is back and it has new items! The map will be here until 10 November.  The stuf I’ve gotten so far is pretty cool: Cat clocks, bouncy bats, Halloween Prince and Pumpkin Witch bundles, banner, balloons and a wig. 

Also,P.S has released 3 new poos for the Halloween season. o_O They’re in the shape of a bat, Jack-O-Lantern and skull. You get them by making sure your pet’s health is from about 90-99 with 3 flies and in relatively empty room. (Well it can be in a damn crowded room full of toys and furniture but your pet will get distracted and it will take longer) Thalia has all 3 but I think the skull-shaped one is the ‘rarest’ and the bat-shaped one the most common. But I think the bat-shaped one looks the nicest. 🙂

 

 

Ok I know the pic is enormous but I made the height too tall on Picnik. (._.”) Fail.