You don’t, do you? Well for most of my miserable June, I was busy doing my revision and stuff like that and had no time to post. Sorry. Hopefully THIS won’t be my last post. Don’t expect anything new for the next 3 months. Yeah. 12 weeks. Shocker. You can have fun on the games page though. 😉 Told’cha long time ago..since like JANUARY. Just a heads-up for the hundred thousandth time.

Ok, I may have missed lots of weeks but I am NOT gonna miss…

SCHOOL’s OUT WEEK.

Wait wth? School’s gonna START for me! And in the states and elsewhere they have the holidays in late June? Confusing. o_O And for how long? Longer than a month?

K..

Mystery Boxes:

Gold:

 

 

Blue:

 

LEs’ Both are very similar and no-one loves pink so much now. What? You do? Make sure you get some PSC then!

Tuesday:

 

Wednesday & Thursday: (Cash. but thank goodness it’s super ugly– to me)

 

 

New fish: Scout fish, any bait

Free gift:

 

Weekly Treasure: Clever Beaver Bundle. Since when were beavers clever?

 

~~Yes I KNOW this is the worst weekly post ever but I really can’t juggle my studies and this blog together and all my other classes. Nonono not quitting just gonna TAKE A BREAK from blogging for 3 months or so. Intense studying. So well, see ya in 3 months. I might post in between though. Authors, you can help me post IF you’re free which I presume you’re not. I’ll try to sneak a post in but WP-ing takes a lot of my time as the com freezes a lot.